University Life - The Library - Opening Hours | Harper Adams University

Opening Hours

Normal term time opening 15 January to 23 March

  • Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 22.00
  • Saturday & Sunday: 10.00 - 22.00
    From 17.00 to 22.00 on Friday, Saturday and Sunday the Library is staffed by a security guard

Enquiry desk opening hours during term time

  • Monday to Friday: 09.30 - 16.30
  • Monday & Thursday also from 18.00 - 22.00
  • Saturday & Sunday from 10.00 - 16.30

Vacation Opening hours 24 March to 22 April

Saturday 24th  - Sunday 25th March -  10.00 - 17.00

Monday 26th - Thursday 29th March - 09.00 - 22.00**

Good Friday 30th  March - Easter Monday 2nd April (inclusive) - closed

Tuesday  3rd April - Friday 6th April - 09.00 - 22.00 **

Saturday 7th April - Sunday 8th April - 10.00 -17.00 *

Monday 9th April - Friday 13th  April - 09.00 - 22.00**

Sat 14th April - Sunday 15th April - 10.00 - 17.00*

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th  April - 09.00 - 22.00**

Saturday 21st April - Sunday 22nd April - 10.00 - 22.00 **

*Security staff only

**Security staff only 17.00-22.00

 

Self-service machines close 10 mins before closing.

 

Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.