facebook pixel Dissertation hand in for final years | Harper Adams University - All Harper Blog
Skip to main content
All Harper

Dissertation hand in for final years

Share

10 May 2019

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

DISS gal is done ?? #turnitinandturnitup

A post shared by Francesca Bullough (@francescabullough) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

All over Diss ... hand in complete ? ????#overandout #beforeandafter #emptyenvelope #realm #carryingherthroughthedegree

A post shared by Harri (@harri_3) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

Power pose, then off to tackle the water industry from the top down. Diss, completed it mate. #HarperAdams #Dissertation #Freedom

A post shared by Thomas Graham (@tommygraham07) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

So long dissertation #harperadams #jobdone

A post shared by James Scull (@jamesscull) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

It’s been a rollercoaster of emotions but we made it ??

A post shared by Holly Bakker (@hollybakker97) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

DONE! ?????? and handed in with two of my favourite friends ?? #dissy #done #happy

A post shared by Beth Dennis (@bethdennnis28) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

Completed it mate ???? #dissertationdone

A post shared by Dan Clifton (@danielclifton12) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

??????????????????‍????‍??????

A post shared by Rosie Bradbury (@rosie_bradbury) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

Just gonna send it ?? “Sleep deprived but still alive” @georginahope_ , last night ??#ProfessionalResearchProject

A post shared by Hann?? (@hann_thompson) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

sMASHed out 10,000 words on potatoes ?????? Dissertation ?

A post shared by Bron Jones (@bron_jones) on

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

7 months of hard work has paid off ?? dissy is handed in!??‍?? just the last few exams to get through and then I'm done ?? #dissertation

A post shared by Vivienne Ridley (@vivienneridley) on

&a
Subscribe

Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.