Skip to main content
Harper Adams University logo

    All Harper

    MoU with Dayananda Sagar University

    7 June 2019

    Dayananda Sagar Institutions was founded in the 1960s by Sri Dayananda Sagar who was committed to take knowledge to the people, transforms today’s students into responsible citizens and professional leaders of tomorrow.

    Dayananda Sagar University (DSU) was created by an Act of the Karnataka State in 2014.

    In the photo (L:R): Dr A.N. Murthy, Vice Chancellor of DSU, Adreen Hart-Rule, Harper Adams University International Recruitment Communications Officer, Kit Franklin, Harper Adams University Senior and Dr Priya Kaushal, Director of Admissions



    Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.