Skip to main content
Harper Adams University logo

    All Harper

    Vice Chancellor Dr David Llewellyn and Professor Simon Blackmore receive Queen's Anniversary Prize at Buckingham Palace

    22 February 2018



    Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.