Skip to main content
Harper Adams University logo

    All Harper

    Food Technology and Innovation Department Scholarships

    14 March 2019

    “This year, six students from the Food Technology and Innovation Department were selected to collect scholarships and awards given out by the Harper Adams Development Trust.

    The process around the selection of the candidates is a rigorous one. A large number of students apply to the Development Trust and after their applications being short listed, they are interviewed by a panel of industry experts.

    As Course Manager, I am proud to see our students India Bosden,  Emma Morgan, Kate Westall and Sarah Hill (BSc Hons. Food Nutrition and Wellbeing); Bella Oakes (BSc Hons. Food and Consumer Studies), as well as Laura Stewart (BSc Hons. Food Technology with Nutrition) (not in the photo) as this year’s successful receivers of the awards. Well done all. I am confident such a prestigious recognition will help you with your future and respective careers.”

    Luís de Aguiar, Course Manager



    Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.