Skip to main content
The Development Trust

Scholarship Launch! The Clyde Higgs Undergraduate Scholarship


9 October 2017

The Clyde Higgs Scholarship 2017/18

Funded by The Elizabeth Creak Charitable Trust

Open to 2nd Year BSc, Final Year BSc or Final Year FdSc students on Agriculture courses, Agri-business, or Agri-food courses, enrolled in full-time education at HAU

Worth up to £4,500 

Whilst not a requirement of this scholarship, preference will be given to those students who have a specific interest and/or background in the Dairy Industry.

Pictured above at the 2017 Scholarship Presentation are the 2016/17 Clyde Higgs Undergraduate Scholars Jayne Bennett, Amy Bere, Claire Jenkins and Rebecca Erskine, with Elizabeth Creak Charitable Trust trustees, Paul May and John Hulse

For more information on how to apply click the link below


Cookies on the Harper Adams University website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.